startuppolew.blogg.se

Bigger pocket podcast
Bigger pocket podcast








bigger pocket podcast

That is just simply how real estate investing goes.

bigger pocket podcast

So can it help you? Sure… it’s a safe way to stick “A stinky TOE” into the real estate investing waters without having to learn how to swim first, but no matter how you slice it you’re going to end up in the deep end of the pool screaming out for a Baywatch babe to rescue you before you know it. These rich guys are running a successful social network and you, my friend, are researching this because you’re either a member or want to be a member. Remember my concept of “do what the rich guys are doing not just what they tell (rookie) you to do.” Magicians right under our noses that you might not want us to notice? Care to know? Don’t believe me? Check it out for yourself.īack to the basics. They may disagree with me, but they don’t get to here ’cause it’s my blog, and I get to be the digital emperor on this block. The real estate investing was just a doorway into what they are really up to these days. I have to say they are more Internet marketers than real estate investors. They are amphibians… hence the frog pun…entrepreneurial amphibians -they operate in two different arenas. What do I mean by that? Well… Who is Josh and Brandon? Yes, they are real estate investors, but what are they more? Tah Dah!!! I’m sitting here at my desk with my really red Ferrari fresh espresso shot cup of coffee and the urge to write a crap cargo ton of information on what’s going on with bigger pockets and the members of this gigantic group.Ĭan anyone say frog fry? I gotta freeze for a moment and enjoy a frog fry fest related to this deal for a sick second. This is clearly an example of a hybrid…an amphibian business model….and I like it. BiggerPockets Podcast and Social Network| A Fresh Look










Bigger pocket podcast